About this tour

The Chats are gettin’ in the van and heading to a suburb near you.
The Suburban Excursion will be hitting venues all across Australia from September.
Special guests on most of the shows is the formidable BLUSSH.
Tickets on sale now.

Wed 6 Oct 2021 • 7.30pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

2077 Dandenong Rd, Clayton, VIC

Buy Tickets

Thu 21 Oct 2021 • 7.30pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

97 The Parade, Norwood, SA
Tickets from $34.70

Buy Tickets

Fri 22 Oct 2021 • 8.00pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

130 Martins Rd, Parafield Gardens, SA

Buy Tickets

Wed 27 Oct 2021 • 7.30pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

536 Naturaliste Terrace, Dunsborough, WA
Tickets from $39.80

Buy Tickets

Thu 28 Oct 2021 • 7.30pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

1 Chalgrove Ave (cnr Read St), Rockingham, WA
Tickets from $39.80

Buy Tickets

Fri 29 Oct 2021 • 8.00pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

493 Beach Road, Duncraig, WA
Tickets from $39.80

Buy Tickets

Sat 30 Oct 2021 • 8.00pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

441 Chapman Rd, Bluff Point, WA
Tickets from $39.80

Buy Tickets

Thu 25 Nov 2021 • 8.00pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

145 Pease Street, Cairns, QLD
Tickets from $34.70

Buy Tickets

Fri 26 Nov 2021 • 8.00pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

310 Bayswater Rd, Townsville, QLD
Tickets from $34.70

Buy Tickets

Sat 27 Nov 2021 • 8.00pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie Beach, QLD
Tickets from $34.70

Buy Tickets

Wed 5 Jan 2022 • 7.30pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

322-332 High Street, Melton, VIC
Tickets from $34.70

Buy Tickets

Thu 6 Jan 2022 • 8.00pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

820 Plenty Road, South Morang, VIC
Tickets from $34.70

Buy Tickets

Fri 7 Jan 2022 • 8.00pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

Ferntree Gully Road (cnr Springvale Road), Mulgrave, VIC
Tickets from $34.70

Buy Tickets

Sat 8 Jan 2022 • 8.00pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

Cnr Springvale and Wells Roads, Chelsea Heights, VIC
Tickets from $34.70

Buy Tickets

Tue 1 Feb 2022 • 7.30pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

241-245 Princes Hwy, Hallam, VIC
Tickets from $34.70

Buy Tickets

Wed 2 Feb 2022 • 8.00pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

Cnr Heaths and Derrimut Roads, Hoppers Crossing, VIC
Tickets from $34.70

Buy Tickets

Thu 3 Feb 2022 • 7.30pm

The Chats – The Suburban Excursion

Cnr York & Swansea Rds, Mount Evelyn, VIC

Buy Tickets